--- 2015 ---


Fri Jan 16 Elgin, IL (NW Chicago)

Harvest Bible Chapel
with Daren Streblow
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Jan 17 Elkhart, IN

First Baptist Church of Elkhart
with Daren Streblow
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Jan 17 Elkhart, IN

First Baptist Church of Elkhart
with Daren Streblow
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jan 18 Columbia, IL (St. Louis, MO)

First Baptist Church of Columbia
with Daren Streblow
6:00pm SOLD OUT


Fri Jan 23 Fort Smith, AR

Harvest Time
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Jan 24 Cleburne, TX

Eastern Heights Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jan 25 Houston, TX

Champion Forest Baptist Church
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 6 Williamson, GA (Griffin)

Oak Hill Baptist Church
with Kenn Kington
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 7 Spartanburg, SC

First Baptist North Spartanburg
with Kenn Kington
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 8 Woodstock, GA (NW Atlanta)

First Baptist Church Woodstock
with Kenn Kington
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 13 Lexington, KY

NorthEast Christian Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 14 Botkins, OH

Only Believe Ministries
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 15 McMurray, PA (Pittsburgh)

The Bible Chapel
with Jonnie W
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 15 McMurray, PA (Pittsburgh)

The Bible Chapel
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Feb 19 Fleming Island, FL (S Jacksonville)

Hibernia Baptist Church
7:00pm SOLD OUT


Fri Feb 20 Bradenton, FL

Woodland Community Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 21 Cape Coral, FL

First Baptist Cape Coral
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 22 Fort Lauderdale, FL

First Fort Lauderdale
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 27 Oklahoma City, OK

Crossings Community Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 28 Abilene, TX

Moody Coliseum
Abilene Christian University
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Mar 1 Frisco, TX

Elevate Life Church
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Mar 6 Tulsa, OK

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Mar 7 Austin, TX

Great Hills Baptist Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Mar 8 Seneca, MO (Joplin)

Racine Christian Church
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Mar 12 Montgomery, AL

Vaughn Forest Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Mar 13 Corbin, KY

Immanuel Baptist Church
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Mar 26 Bourbonnais, IL

Centennial Chapel at Olivet Nazarene University
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Mar 27 Anderson, IN

Madison Park Church of God
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Mar 28 Battle Creek, MI

First Wesleyan Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Mar 29 Lafayette, IN

First Assembly Community Ministries
with John Branyan
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Apr 9 Sioux Center, IA

Dordt College
B.J. Haan Auditorium
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 10 Olathe, KS (Kansas City)

College Church of the Nazarene
with Jonnie W
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Apr 11 Omaha, NE

Westside Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Apr 12 Wichita, KS

Central Christian Church
with Jonnie W
6:00PM BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 17 Pensacola, FL

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Apr 18 Lafayette, LA

First Baptist Lafayette
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Apr 19 Haughton, LA (Shreveport/Bossier City)

First Baptist Church of Haughton
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Apr 25 Bensalem, PA (NE Philly)

Christian Life Center
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Apr 26 Lancaster, PA

Worship Center
with Jonnie W
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Apr 26 Lancaster, PA

Worship Center
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 1 Granite Bay, CA

THRIVE Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat May 2 Santa Ana, CA (Los Angeles)

Calvary Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 3 Oceanside, CA

Calvary Chapel Oceanside
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 8 Sterling Heights, MI (N Detroit)

Grace Christian Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 9 Flint, MI

Central Church of the Nazarene
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 10 Toledo, OH

Westgate Chapel
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu May 14 Tucson, AZ

Christ Community Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 15 Albuquerque, NM

Calvary Albuquerque
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 16 Chandler, AZ (SE Phoenix)

Cornerstone Church
with John Branyan
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 16 Chandler, AZ (SE Phoenix)

Cornerstone Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Tue May 19 Boston, MA

Private Event


Fri May 29 Vancouver, WA (N Portland OR)

Crossroads Community Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 30 Kennewick, WA (Pasco/Richland)

Calvary Chapel Tri-Cities
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 31 Nampa, ID (Boise)

Christian Faith Center
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jun 21 The Caribbean

Join Tim and friends on the Inspiration Comedy Cruise
Book Here Now!


Wed Jul 15 Fort Wayne, IN

Grand Wayne Center
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jul 19 Green Bay, WI

Weidner Center
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 7 Grove City, OH (Columbus)

Grove City Nazarene
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 8 Lakeside, OH

Lakeside Chautauqua
Hoover Auditorium
with John Crist
*Ticket price includes day pass
8:15pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 14 New Hope, MN (Minneapolis)

New Hope Church
with Jonnie W
6:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 15 Fargo, ND

Bethel Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Aug 16 Sioux Falls, SD

Central Baptist Church
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 21 Newton, IA (E Des Moines)

Community Heights Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Sep 11 Tulsa, OK

First Baptist Tulsa
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 12 Ponca City, OK

First Baptist Ponca City
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 13 Fort Worth, TX

The Met Church
with John Crist
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 13 Fort Worth, TX

The Met Church
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 19 Myrtle Beach, SC

Christ United Methodist Church
with Kenn Kington
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 20 Columbia, SC

Shandon Baptist Church
with Kenn Kington
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Oct 1 Huntington, WV

Christ Temple Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 3 Winchester, VA

Winchester Church of God
with John Branyan
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 3 Winchester, VA

Winchester Church of God
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 4 Dayton, OH

Fairhaven Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 9 Colorado Springs, CO

Rocky Mountain Calvary
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 10 Denver, CO

Riverside Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 18 Nashville, TN

Cornerstone Nashville
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 24 Westlake Village, CA

Calvary Community Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 8 Orlando, FL

First Baptist Orlando
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 13 Brunswick, OH

Grace Baptist Church
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 14 Souderton, PA

Calvary Church
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 14 Souderton, PA

Calvary Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 21 Rochester, MN

Autumn Ridge Church
with Jonnie W
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 22 Marion, IA (Cedar Rapids)

Antioch Christian Church
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE