--- 2015 ---


Thu Apr 9 Sioux Center, IA

Dordt College
B.J. Haan Auditorium
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 10 Olathe, KS (Kansas City)

College Church of the Nazarene
with Jonnie W
7:30pm SOLD OUT


Sat Apr 11 Omaha, NE

Westside Church
with Jonnie W
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Apr 11 Omaha, NE

Westside Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm SOLD OUT


Sun Apr 12 Wichita, KS

Central Christian Church
with Jonnie W
6:00PM BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 17 Pensacola, FL

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Apr 18 Lafayette, LA

First Baptist Lafayette
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Apr 19 Haughton, LA (Shreveport/Bossier City)

First Baptist Church of Haughton
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm SOLD OUT


Fri Apr 24 Cincinnati, OH

Springdale Nazarene Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Apr 25 Bensalem, PA (NE Philly)

Christian Life Center
with Jonnie W
7:00pm SOLD OUT


Sun Apr 26 Lancaster, PA

Worship Center
with Jonnie W
3:00pm SOLD OUT


Sun Apr 26 Lancaster, PA

Worship Center
with Jonnie W
6:00pm SOLD OUT


Fri May 1 Granite Bay, CA

THRIVE Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat May 2 Santa Ana, CA (Los Angeles)

Calvary Church
with Bob Smiley
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 2 Santa Ana, CA (Los Angeles)

Calvary Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 3 Oceanside, CA

Calvary Chapel Oceanside
with Bob Smiley
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 3 Oceanside, CA

Calvary Chapel Oceanside
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 8 Sterling Heights, MI (N Detroit)

Grace Christian Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 9 Flint, MI

Central Church of the Nazarene
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 10 Toledo, OH

Westgate Chapel
with John Crist
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 10 Toledo, OH

Westgate Chapel
with John Crist
6:00pm SOLD OUT


Thu May 14 Tucson, AZ

Christ Community Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 15 Albuquerque, NM

Calvary Albuquerque
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 16 Chandler, AZ (SE Phoenix)

Cornerstone Church
with John Branyan
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 16 Chandler, AZ (SE Phoenix)

Cornerstone Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Tue May 19 Boston, MA

Private Event


Fri May 29 Vancouver, WA (N Portland OR)

Crossroads Community Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 30 Kennewick, WA (Pasco/Richland)

Calvary Chapel Tri-Cities
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 31 Nampa, ID (Boise)

Christian Faith Center
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jun 21 The Caribbean

Join Tim and friends on the Inspiration Comedy Cruise
Book Here Now!


Wed Jul 15 Fort Wayne, IN

Grand Wayne Center
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Jul 16 Urbana, IL

The Vineyard Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Jul 17 Urbana, IL

The Vineyard Church
with John Branyan
7:00PM BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Jul 18 Rock Island, IL

Heritage Church
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jul 19 Green Bay, WI

Weidner Center
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 7 Grove City, OH (Columbus)

Grove City Nazarene
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 8 Lakeside, OH

Lakeside Chautauqua
Hoover Auditorium
with John Crist
*Ticket price includes day pass
8:15pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Aug 9 South Bend, IN

Christian Center Church
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 14 New Hope, MN (Minneapolis)

New Hope Church
with Jonnie W
6:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 15 Fargo, ND

Bethel Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Aug 16 Sioux Falls, SD

Central Baptist Church
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 21 Newton, IA (E Des Moines)

Community Heights Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 22 Kearney, NE

Kearney eFree Church
with John Branyan
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 22 Kearney, NE

Kearney eFree Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Aug 23 St. Louis, MO

Twin Rivers Worship Center
with John Branyan
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Aug 23 St. Louis, MO

Twin Rivers Worship Center
with John Branyan
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Aug 27 Joppa, MD (Baltimore)

Mountain Christian Church
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Aug 28 Joppa, MD (Baltimore)

Mountain Christian Church
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Aug 29 Woodbridge, VA

Hylton Memorial Chapel
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Aug 30 Richmond, VA

West End Assembly of God
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Sep 11 Tulsa, OK

First Baptist Tulsa
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 12 Ponca City, OK

First Baptist Ponca City
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 13 Fort Worth, TX

The Met Church
with John Crist
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 13 Fort Worth, TX

The Met Church
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Sep 18 Johnson City, TN

Grace Fellowship Church
with Kenn Kington
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 19 Myrtle Beach, SC

Christ United Methodist Church
with Kenn Kington
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 20 Columbia, SC

Shandon Baptist Church
with Kenn Kington
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Oct 1 Huntington, WV

Christ Temple Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 2 Roanoke, VA

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Oct 3 Winchester, VA

Winchester Church of God
with John Branyan
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 3 Winchester, VA

Winchester Church of God
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 4 Dayton, OH

Fairhaven Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 9 Colorado Springs, CO

Rocky Mountain Calvary
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 10 Denver, CO

Riverside Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 16 Southaven, MS

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Oct 17 Lawrenceville, GA (NE Atlanta)

North Metro Baptist Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 18 Nashville, TN

Cornerstone Nashville
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 23 California

Details TBD


Sat Oct 24 Westlake Village, CA

Calvary Community Church
with Taylor Tomlinson
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 25 Bonita, CA (San Diego)

Bonita Valley Community Church
with Taylor Tomlinson
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 6 Jacksonville, FL

Trinity Baptist Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 7 Largo, FL (Clearwater)

First Baptist Church of Indian Rocks
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 8 Orlando, FL

First Baptist Orlando
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 13 Brunswick, OH

Grace Baptist Church
with Bob Smiley
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 14 Souderton, PA

Calvary Church
with Bob Smiley
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 14 Souderton, PA

Calvary Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 15 London, KY

Hawk Creek Church
London Campus
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 20 Brookfield, WI (Milwaukee)

Elmbrook Church
with Jonnie W
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 21 Rochester, MN

Autumn Ridge Church
with Jonnie W
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 22 Marion, IA (Cedar Rapids)

Antioch Christian Church
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE

--- 2016 ---


Fri Jan 29 Oklahoma City, OK

Crossroads Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 13 Charlotte, NC

Northside Baptist Church
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 13 Charlotte, NC

Northside Baptist Church
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 21 Kenosha, WI

Journey Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 1 Lincoln, NE

Lincoln Berean Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE